About SHE

ABOUT Specialist Heat Exchangers

Specialist Heat Exchangers Ltd have been designing and manufacturing bespoke, compact, efficient cooling equipment for industrial and petrochemical applications since 1968. Success in achieving the most compact cooling solution is attributed to selection of both high efficiency internal and external extended surfaces that can be balanced to achieve maximum heat transfer performance.

Specialist Heat Exchangers head office

SHE have developed a range of high performance internal and external surfaces which, when combined, provide a market leading high performance cooling solution.

All of the surfaces have been extensively in-house tested and the resulting data, combined with bespoke thermal design software, ensures that the optimum design can be achieved every time.

All SHE equipment is manufactured in-house to ensure quality and performance is maintained. SHE are familiar with the requirements of the world's major oil and gas companies. SHE designs and manufactures in accordance with API 661 and currently hold the ASME "U" stamp

Why Choose Us

At Specialist Heat Exchangers we pride ourselves at offering our customers with a complete design, manufacturing and certification process. All these processes are provided internally by our skilled personel with over 40 years experience in delivering heat transfer solutions to the market place.

The Specialist Heat Exchangers Team

Ron Hodgson

Sales Manager

rhodgson@specheat.co.uk

01522 875627

Chris Trevatt

Business Development Manager

ctrevatt@specheat.co.uk

01522 875634

Ian Sheriff

CEO

isheriff@specheat.co.uk

01522 875645

Stephen Rayner

Operations Manager

srayner@specheat.co.uk

01522 875644

Richard Meade

Process/Product Technical Manager

rmeade@specheat.co.uk

01522 875602

Dave Marvell

Quality Manager

dmarvell@specheat.co.uk

01522 875661